Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Seventh International Conference
New Trends in the Applications of Differential Equations in Sciences (NTADES'20)

1-4 September 2020, Sts. Constantine and Helena (Bulgaria)

 Home

 Important Dates

 Registration

 Abstract Submission

 Main Topics

 Program Committee

 Org. Committee

 Invited Speakers

 Program

 Accommodation

 Venue Info

 

Program Committee

Chairman:
Prof. Angela Slavova
SIAM Representative
Inst. of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
slavova@math.bas.bg

Members:

Prof. Alexander Domoshnitsky

Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Ariel University of Samaria
adom@ariel.ac.il

Prof. Snezhana Hristova
University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
snehri@uni-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Nikolay Kutev
Inst. of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
kutev@math.bas.bg

Prof. Stella Piro Vernier
University of Cagliary, Itally
svernier@unica.it

Secretary:
Dr. Yavor Markov

Inst. of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
ymarkov@gmail.com


Prof. Georgi Venkov
Technical University of Sofia
gvenkov@tu-sofia.bg

Ravi P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics
Rhode Hall 217B MSC 172,
Texas A&M University-Kingsville,
Kingsville, Texas 78363{8202, USA,
agarwal@tamuk.edu

Prof. Ronald Tetzlaff
Technical University of Dresden
Dresden (Germany)
Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Alon Ascoli
Technical University of Dresden
Dresden (Germany)
Alon.Ascoli@tu-dresden.de

Last modified:

 

 2018-10-05

Designed by Albena Vassileva