Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Program Committee

Chairman:

Prof. Angela Slavova
SIAM Representative
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
slavova@math.bas.bg

Secretary:

Dr. Yavor Markov
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
y.markov@math.bas.bg

Members:

Prof. Alexander Domoshnitsky
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Ariel University of Samaria
adom@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Georgi Venkov
Technical University of Sofia
gvenkov@tu-sofia.bg
Prof. Snezhana Hristova
University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
snehri@uni-plovdiv.bg
Ravi P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics
Rhode Hall 217B MSC 172,
Texas A&M University-Kingsville,
Kingsville, Texas 78363{8202, USA,
agarwal@tamuk.edu
Prof. Nikolay Kutev
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
kutev@math.bas.bg
Prof. Elena Litsyn
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Ariel University of Samaria
Israel
elitsyn@gmail.com
Prof. Stella Piro Vernier
University of Cagliary, Itally
svernier@unica.it
Prof. Pietro Zecca
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Florence
Italy
pietro.zecca@unifi.it
Prof. Yoshihiro Mochimaru
Department of Science and Engineering,
Tokyo Institute of Technology,
Tokyo 152–8550, Japan,
ymochima@o.cc.titech.ac.jp

Archive: 2022, 2021