Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Eight International Conference
New Trends in the Applications of Differential Equations in Sciences (NTADES 2021)

6-9 September 2021, Sts. Constantine and Helena (Bulgaria)

 Home

 Important Dates

 Registration

 Abstract Submission

 Main Topics

 Program Committee

 Org. Committee

 Invited Speakers

 Program

 Accommodation

 Venue Info

 

Program Committee

Chairman:
Prof. Angela Slavova
SIAM Representative
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
slavova@math.bas.bg

Members:

Prof. Alexander Domoshnitsky

Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Ariel University of Samaria
adom@ariel.ac.il

Prof. Snezhana Hristova
University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
snehri@uni-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Nikolay Kutev
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
kutev@math.bas.bg

Prof. Stella Piro Vernier
University of Cagliary, Itally
svernier@unica.it

Prof. Yoshihiro Mochimaru
Department of Science and Engineering,
Tokyo Institute of Technology,
Tokyo 152–8550, Japan,
ymochima@o.cc.titech.ac.jp

Secretary:
Dr. Yavor Markov

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
ymarkov@gmail.com




Prof. Georgi Venkov
Technical University of Sofia
gvenkov@tu-sofia.bg

Ravi P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics
Rhode Hall 217B MSC 172,
Texas A&M University-Kingsville,
Kingsville, Texas 78363{8202, USA,
agarwal@tamuk.edu

Prof. Elena Litsyn
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Ariel University of Samaria
Israel
elitsyn@gmail.com

Prof. Pietro Zecca
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Florence
Italy
pietro.zecca@unifi.it

Last modified:

 

 2021-02-22

Archive: 2020